May 29, 2012

L’Arc-en-Ciel Next World Tour Click Your City Voter Registration Starts

larc-en-ciel

The popular Japanese rock band L’Arc-en-Ciel announced in their official website the opening of voter registration which will decide the locations of their next world tour. L’Arc-en-Ciel will let their fans from around the world to decide which parts of the world will they perform on their next world tour. On June 1, voting will be open on selected cities and will start voting at 8:00 AM (GMT).

The list of cities below with time will be open for voting on the 1st of June.

GMT(London) 8:00AM
Tokyo 4:00PM
Hong Kong 3:00PM
Bangkok 2:00PM
Shanghai 3:00PM
Taipei 3:00PM
New York 3:00AM
Paris 9:00AM
Singapore 3:00PM
Jakarta 2:00PM
Seoul 4:00PM
Honolulu 9:00PM (May 31st)
Mexico City 2:00AM
Santiago 3:00AM
Sao Paulo 4:00AM

Would you want to see L’Arc-en-Ciel in your city to perform in their next world tour? Vote for your city on that day to make it happen. Your click of vote will bring L’Arc-en-Ciel to your city. Watch out for that day to start voting for your city.

Source: L’Arc-en-Ciel Official Website

ABOUT THE AUTHOR > Allpopasia

Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

Manga Generator ,by Shirai...

Posted on Oct - 13 - 2013

0 Comment

0 comments

Trackbacks

  1. […] Photos via: vimeo, All Pop Asia […]

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

GLAM Reveals Debut Single...

Posted on Jul - 13 - 2012

1 Comment

Dir en Grey Announces...

Posted on Jan - 18 - 2013

0 Comment

TVXQ! Announces Live World...

Posted on Sep - 20 - 2012

0 Comment

“Magical Suite Prism Nana”...

Posted on Dec - 26 - 2012

0 Comment

2NE1’s Interview @ Wall...

Posted on Oct - 10 - 2012

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.