Jun 11, 2012

After School Releases First Comeback Photo


Check out this glamorous teaser comeback photo of After School posted today as a welcome screen on Pledis Entertainment‘s official website (www.pledis.co.kr). After completion of their first Japanese tour, After School will have a comeback with the new line-up of members.

The teaser photo features a new line-up without Kahi. It was announced that Kahi will be officially graduating from the group to pursue a solo album and stay with the company and studying acting. The new line-up of After School is completed with the addition of the new member Kaeun and the current maknae of the group. After School‘s new line-up members are Jooyeon, E-Young, Nana, Raina, Lizzy, Uee, Kaeun, and Jungah.

On June 13th, the group will also release their fourth Japanese single, “Lady Luck/Dilly Dally”. The single is a double A-side single and the regular edition also contains an additional track, “Slow Love”, which is the song used on the Eyefull Home commercial.

Source: Pledis Ent. official website


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

Find the Orange Caramel...

Posted on Aug - 22 - 2014

0 Comment

Kahi is Back with...

Posted on Oct - 11 - 2013

0 Comment


Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.