Jun 8, 2012

F(x) 2nd Mini Album “Electric Shock” Highlight Medley


On June 8th, SMTOWN Official YouTube Channel posted the video teaser of F(x)‘s second mini album “Electric Shock”. The teaser video highlighted the tracklist of the album in a medley. It also shows the teaser images of the F(x) members Victoria, Krystal, Sulli, Amber and Luna.

“Electric Shock” will be released on June 10th through various music websites and will be be available on stores on June 13th. The album contains a total of 6 songs including the title song “Electric Shock”, “Jet”, “Zig Zag”, “Beautiful Stranger”, “Love Hate” and “Let’s Try”. Take a look at the highlight video below. What do you think?

Source: SMTOWN FacebookSMTOWN Official Youtube


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

4Minute Releases “Best of...

Posted on Sep - 26 - 2012

0 Comment

Perfume’s “Fake It” Full...

Posted on Sep - 13 - 2012


Dancing on Ice
Dancing on Ice

I have got some useful information from this site. Thanks for this type of blog. Want you will continue to post same in future.


Thank you for stimulating my brain with this bright and observant post.

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

Shara Lin’s Video Playing...

Posted on Jul - 20 - 2012

0 Comment

Juniel 2nd Mini Album...

Posted on Nov - 22 - 2012

0 Comment

Bigbang Alive Tour 2012...

Posted on Jun - 9 - 2012

0 Comment

Summer Sonic Festival 2013...

Posted on Apr - 12 - 2013

0 Comment

Cool “Gangnam Style” and...

Posted on Sep - 22 - 2012

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.