Jun 9, 2012

F(x) 2nd Mini Album “Electric Shock” M/V Teaser Revealed


On June 8th, SMTOWN Official YouTube Channel posted the teaser of the upcoming music video of F(x)‘s second mini album “Electric Shock”. It will be available for download in iTunes and various music websites soon on its release on June 10th.

The album contains a total of 6 songs including the title song “Electric Shock”, “Jet”, “Zig Zag”, “Beautiful Stranger”, “Love Hate” and “Let’s Try”. Take a look at the music video teaser for “Electric Shock” below. What do you think?

Source: SMTOWN On Youtube


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

F(x) Runs “Electric Shock”...

Posted on Jun - 19 - 2012

0 Comment

“When Love Walked In”...

Posted on Jun - 19 - 2012

0 Comment


Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

Capcom and Meister Watches...

Posted on Sep - 13 - 2013

0 Comment

GLAM Releases Debut Single...

Posted on Jul - 20 - 2012

0 Comment

“Namie Amuro 5 Major...

Posted on Jan - 7 - 2013

0 Comment

“Kara no Kyoukai: Mirai...

Posted on Jan - 17 - 2013

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.