Jun 11, 2012

F(x) New Mini Album “Electric Shock” Now Available For Download


On June 11th, the new mini album for F(x)‘s “Electric Shock” is now available in their Facebook Music Store for download. Downloading the songs via their music store gets you in their Music Download event. This event will give you a chance to win a new album plus autograph. Check out F(x)’s Facebook Music Store now.

The event will run from June 10 to June 25. You can download the songs “Electric Shock”, “Jet”, “Zig Zag”, “Beautiful Stranger”, “Love Hate”, and “Let’s Try”. Their previous albums are also available for download on the page – “NU ABO”, “Hot Summer”, and “Pinocchio”.


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

F(x) Runs “Electric Shock”...

Posted on Jun - 19 - 2012

0 Comment

“When Love Walked In”...

Posted on Jun - 19 - 2012

0 Comment


Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.