Jul 12, 2012

4Minute To Release New Japanese Single “Love Tension”


Cube Entertainment recently announced the release of 4Minute‘s new Japanese single “Love Tension”. In Cube Ent official Facebook page, the album jacket for this new single was revealed (picture above). The new Japanese single “Love Tension” is planned to be released on August 22. 4Minute members are Nam Ji-hyun (leader), Heo Ga-yoon, Jeon Ji-yoon, Kim Hyun-a and Kwon So-hyun (maknae).

Source: Cube Ent Facebook


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

2Yoon Releases “24/7″ Full...

Posted on Jan - 17 - 2013

0 Comment

2Yoon Reveals “24/7″ MV...

Posted on Jan - 15 - 2013

0 Comment

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.