Jul 19, 2012

B.A.P Releases “No Mercy” MV


The rookie Korean group B.A.P just released their music video from their new first mini-album “No Mercy”. the mini-album was produced by Marco and Jeon Da Woon and written by Zelo, Bang Yong Guk, and Kang Park.

B.A.P, acronym for Best Absolute Perfect, is a six-member group formed on 2012 under TS Entertainment. The group consists of Bang Yong Guk, Kim Himchan, Daehyun, Youngjae, Jong Up, and Zelo. Check out the MV for “No Mercy” below.


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

B.A.P Opened Official me2day...

Posted on May - 30 - 2012

0 Comment


Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

F.T. Island Releases “I...

Posted on Sep - 14 - 2012

0 Comment

Upcoming Video Game “Yaiba”...

Posted on Sep - 13 - 2012

0 Comment

Pokemon The Movie: “Kyurem...

Posted on Jun - 24 - 2012

0 Comment

Upcoming Anime “Sword Art...

Posted on Jun - 6 - 2012

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.