Jul 5, 2012

Led Apple Releases “Run To You” + MV


On July 5, together with their music video, the South Korean rock band Led Apple releases their new mini-album “Run To You”. The band was formed by Startory Entertainment and debuted on October 2010. Led Apple currently consists of Youngjun, Hanbyul, Keon U, Hyoseok, Kwangyeon and Kyumin. Check out their music video for “Run To You”. What do you think?

Below is the tracklisting of Led Apple‘s “Run To You”:
1. “Run To You (Swing)”
2. “Young Hee-ya”
3. “Yeah”
4. “Something Wrong (Keon U solo, Feat. Kyumin)”
5. “Run To You (Instrumental)”


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

4Minute Releases “Best of...

Posted on Sep - 26 - 2012

0 Comment

Perfume’s “Fake It” Full...

Posted on Sep - 13 - 2012


Dancing on Ice
Dancing on Ice

I have got some useful information from this site. Thanks for this type of blog. Want you will continue to post same in future.


Thank you for stimulating my brain with this bright and observant post.

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

Resident Evil 6 Live-Action...

Posted on Sep - 14 - 2012

0 Comment

Toyota Partner Robot as...

Posted on Oct - 5 - 2012

0 Comment

Psy Releases “Gentleman” MV

Posted on Apr - 14 - 2013

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.