Jul 29, 2012

“NO NAME” Releases MV For AKB0048 Anime Opening Theme “Kibou Ni Tsuite”


The subgroup NO NAME recently released the MV for the opening theme of AKB48‘s anime series “AKB0048″. The anime, which ran from April 29 to July 22, is based on the popular AKB48 idol group. Its main characters were voiced by AKB48 members and their sister groups SKE48 and NMB48 of which they formed the sub-group NO NAME.

The ending theme for the anime is “Yume wa Nando mo Umarekawaru” (“Dreams Are Forever Reborn”). A second season of AKB0048 is expected to air in the spring of 2013. “Kibou ni Tsuite”, or “About a Hope”, will be released on August 1. Check out the MV below.

NO NAME members are Mayu Watanabe, Amina Sato, Haruka Ishida, Sumire Sato, Sayaka Nakaya, Karen Iwata, Kumi Yagami (SKE48 Team S), Sawako Hata (SKE48 Team KII), Mao Mita (NMB48 Team M).


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

Maid Robot Dances to...

Posted on Jan - 23 - 2013

0 Comment

AKB48 Reveals Upcoming Single...

Posted on Oct - 14 - 2012

0 Comment


Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

Dir en Grey Announces...

Posted on Jan - 18 - 2013

0 Comment

“On The Job” Filipino...

Posted on Sep - 24 - 2013

0 Comment

Cosplay Photography #1 –...

Posted on Feb - 15 - 2013

1 Comment

Psy’s “Gangnam Style” MV...

Posted on Sep - 11 - 2012

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.