Jul 10, 2012

Wonder Girls Releases Futuristic Sci-Fi M/V “Like Money” Featuring Akon


On July 10, Wonder Girls released their new digital single “Like Money” which features R&B and hip hop artist Akon who also appears in the music video. “Like Money” was previously featured in their TV movie “The Wonder Girls”.

On July 21 and 22, Wonder Girls will have a collaboration performance with Akon at the Green Groove Festival 2012. Check out their catchy futuristic style music video of “Like Money” featuring Akon. What do you think?


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

NAVI Releases “Don’t Go”...

Posted on Sep - 28 - 2012

0 Comment


Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

X Japan Celebrates 25th...

Posted on May - 30 - 2014

0 Comment

New PV to Tsutomu...

Posted on Mar - 4 - 2014

0 Comment

Scandal’s Free Concert For...

Posted on Sep - 25 - 2012

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.