Sep 14, 2012

F.T. Island Releases “I wish” MV For Latest Album “Five Treasure Box”


With the release of their new album “Five Treasure Box” on September 10, Korean pop/rock band F.T. Island also released their title track music video “I wish”. After releasing their second major Japanese Album, “20 [Twenty]”, last May, the band comes back in Korea with their fourth full album. Check out the music video for “I wish” below.

Check out the album track list below:

1. 좋겠어 (I wish)
2. 너의 말 (Your Words)
3. Stay with me
4. U (All I want is you)
5. 보내주자…
6. Paper Plane
7. WANNA GO (세상 끝나지 않는 노래)
9. Compass (그 길)
10. Let it go!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR > Allpopasia brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

A First Look at...

Posted on Mar - 19 - 2013

0 Comment

“Hellsing Ultimate X” OVA...

Posted on Dec - 20 - 2012

0 Comment

4K Releases M/V For...

Posted on Jun - 14 - 2012

0 Comment

Sadie Announces “The Black...

Posted on Aug - 17 - 2012

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.