Sep 12, 2012

Orange Caramel Releases “Lipstick” MV


Korean girl group After School‘s subgroup Orange Caramel finally released their first full album titled “Lipstick” together with the music video of the title track. The sub-unit’s first album contains 13 songs – including a new recording of their song “Bangkok City” and previous hits such as “Magic Girl”, “A~ing” and “Shanghai Romance”.

Orange Caramel consists of three members from the girl group After SchoolRaina, Lizzy, and Nana. Check out their new catchy song with the music video of “Lipstick” below. What do you think?

Each member also has their own solo song. Check out the track list of their new album below:

1. “Bubble Bath”
2. “Milkshake”
3. “Lipstick”
4. “A~ing”
5. “Magic Girl”
6. “Not Yet…”
7. “Superwoman”
8. “One Love”
9. “Shanghai Romance”
10. “Clara’s Dream” (Lizzy solo)
11. “Close Your Eyes” (Nana solo)
12. “Love Does Not Wait” (Raina solo)
13. “Bangkok City” (2012 New Recording)

ABOUT THE AUTHOR > Allpopasia brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

Find the Orange Caramel...

Posted on Aug - 22 - 2014

0 Comment

Kahi is Back with...

Posted on Oct - 11 - 2013

0 Comment


Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.