Sep 25, 2012

Versailles -Philharmonic Quintet- Released “Truth” MV


The Japanese visual kei metal band Versailles -Philharmonic Quintet-, or simply Versailles, released the music video for the song “Truth” from their upcoming self-titled fourth album. Their upcoming album “Versailles” will be released on September 26 and will contain 11 songs. Watch the music video for the song “Truth” below. What do you think?

Check out the complete track list for Versailles‘ upcoming album:
1. “Prelude”
2. “Rose”
3. “Rhapsody of the Darkness”
4. “Edge of the World”
5. “Illusion”
6. “Ayakashi”
7. “Created Beauty”
8. “Holy Grail -Amoroso-”
9. “Brave”
10. “Truth”
11. “Sympathia”

ABOUT THE AUTHOR > Allpopasia brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

Aldious to Release “District...

Posted on Jan - 28 - 2014

0 Comment

Dir en Grey Reveals...

Posted on Mar - 26 - 2013

0 Comment


Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.