Oct 23, 2012

4Minute’s Kim Hyuna Releases “Ice Cream” MV


The official channel of Korean girl group 4Minute recently began streaming the music video of Kim Hyuna‘s latest song “Ice Cream”. The song is the title track of her second mini album “Melting” released on October 21. The song is produced by mega hitmaker Brave Brothers, being the first collaborative effort between the producer and HyunA as a solo artist.

The music video also features a cameo of Psy who became so famous worldwide for his “Gangnam Style” music video – wherein Kim Hyuna

The new mini album is now available on iTunes Europe and Pan-Asia regions. It will be released in iTunes US, Canada, Mexico on October 31. Check out the tracklist of her new mini album “Melting” below:

1. “Don’t Fall Apart”
2. “Ice Cream” (Feat. Maboos)
3. “Unripe Apple” (Feat. Jung Ilhoon of BTOB)
4. “To My Boyfriend”
5. “Very Hot”


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

2Yoon Releases “24/7″ Full...

Posted on Jan - 17 - 2013

0 Comment

2Yoon Reveals “24/7″ MV...

Posted on Jan - 15 - 2013

0 Comment

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

Anime Wallpapers #2 –...

Posted on Oct - 1 - 2012

1 Comment

Arashi to Release New...

Posted on Feb - 16 - 2013

0 Comment

“Hunter x Hunter: Phantom...

Posted on Nov - 4 - 2012

0 Comment

A First Look to...

Posted on Jan - 2 - 2013

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.