Dec 10, 2012

GReeeeN Releases “Yuki no Ne” MV


Japanese vocal group GReeeeN recently released their music video for “Yuki no Ne”. Their latest single is already available in online stores like Amazon, Universal Music store, iTunes and others. The all-male quartet consists of Hide, Navi, 92, and Soh – all having their identity and faces kept secret from the public since their debut on 2007.

Since their debut on 2007, all members have not revealed their faces and identity to the public – All members studied at the dentistry department at Ohu University in Fukushima Prefecture and although all of the members already passed the exam, the members will still keep their identities secret to avoid any interference with their careers as dentists.


ABOUT THE AUTHOR > Allpopasia brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

“Iron Man: Rise of...

Posted on Oct - 15 - 2012

0 Comment

Impressive Cosplay Action

Posted on Jul - 27 - 2012

0 Comment

“Sword Art Online II”...

Posted on May - 27 - 2014

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.