Feb 20, 2013

Ieiri Leo to Release “LEO ~1st Live Tour~” DVD & Blu Ray


Japanese pop singer Ieiri Leo will soon be releasing her very first live tour in DVD and Blu Ray this March. The live DVD and Blu ray, titled “LEO ~1st Live Tour~”, will mainly feature 80 minutes of footage from her concert held at Umeda Club Quattro in Osaka, as well as 40 minutes from various one-man lives across the country.

In addition to the concert footage, the DVD and Blu ray will include rehearsal footage, backstage footage and a documentary on Leo’s 1st one-man tour.

The new live DVD and Blu ray will be released on March 27th. Check out the covers and track list below:

1. Sabrina
2. Ijiwaru na Kamisama
3. Kokoro no Ka.Ta.Chi
4. Ashita mata Haremasu you ni
5. Hello
6. ripe
7. Kimi Dake
8. Lady mary
9. Shine
10. Misuta
11. Second Dream
12. Last Stage
13. Fake Love
14. Linda
15. Bless You
16. Say Goodbye

Ieiri Leo official FB


Allpopasia.com brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.