Aug 20, 2013

Bigbang’s Seungri Releases “Let’s Talk About Love” + “Gotta Talk to U” MV


After 2 years and 7 months, Bigbang‘s maknae, Seungri, makes his solo comeback with the release of his second mini album “Let’s Talk About Love”. In addition to the mini album, the music video for the track “Gotta Talk to U” also began streaming in his official Youtube channel. Check out the music video below. What do you think?

“Let’s Talk About Love” is released with 7 tracks in total. Check out the tracklist below.
1. Let’s Talk About Love (feat. G-Dragon & Taeyang of Bigbang)
2. Gotta Talk to U
3. GG Be (feat. Jennie Kim – YG Entertainment’s new artist)
4. 그 딴 거 없어
5. You Hoooo!!!
6. Love Box *album bonus track
7. Gotta Talk to U (Hard remix version)

ABOUT THE AUTHOR > Allpopasia brings you all the latest in Asian entertainment and pop culture. We bring you fresh contents from the web about almost everything from Musicjpop, kpop, jrock; Anime news and updates; Manga news; Asian TV and Movie news including kdrama, jdrama, etc.; Asian technology and trends news; and a lot more!

related posts

G-Dragon’s “One of a...

Posted on Mar - 26 - 2013

0 Comment

Miss A Releases new...

Posted on Mar - 31 - 2015

0 Comment

Psy’s new M/V entitled...

Posted on Mar - 29 - 2015

0 Comment

ONE OK ROCK 2014...

Posted on Mar - 25 - 2015

0 Comment

VAMPS Asia Tour 2015...

Posted on Mar - 18 - 2015

0 Comment

No public Twitter messages.